Activity Registration

Your camper will start her session knowing that her activities are already scheduled, awaiting her arrival! This on-line registration helps us by saving time and improving accuracy. The sign-up process should take no longer than ten minutes. If you start it and have questions, you can always close the window and come back to it later. We schedule campers on a first-completed, first-assigned basis, so let's get going!

We recommend that you start by reviewing our online activity descriptions or downloading and printing our activity descriptions. If you have already completed this online activity registration for your camper, and have changes, please DO NOT complete another form. Email Dave with any changes you may have and he will take care of them.

Once you have an idea of which activities interest your camper, answer the following question and click on Go! Be sure to get your daughter’s input on the activity choices and complete the online form together!

Three-Week Session (Sunday, June 03 – Friday, June 22)

Four-Week Session (Sunday, June 24 – Friday, July 20)

Mini I Session (Sunday, June 24 – Friday, July 06)

Mini 2 Session (Sunday, July 08 – Friday, July 20)

Two-Week Session (Sunday, July 22 – Friday, Aug 03)

Junior Session (Sunday, Aug 05 – Friday, Aug 10)