Activity Registration

Your camper will start her session knowing that her activities are already scheduled, awaiting her arrival! This on-line registration helps us by saving time and improving accuracy. The sign-up process should take no longer than ten minutes. If you start it and have questions, you can always close the window and come back to it later. We schedule campers on a first-completed, first-assigned basis, so let's get going!

We recommend that you start by reviewing our online activity descriptions or downloading and printing our activity descriptions. If you have already completed this online activity registration for your camper, and have changes, please DO NOT complete another form. Email lindsey with any changes you may have and she will take care of them.

Once you have an idea of which activities interest your camper, answer the following question and click on Go! Be sure to get your daughter’s input on the activity choices and complete the online form together!

Three-Week Session (Sunday, June 07 – Friday, June 26)

Four-Week Session (Sunday, June 28 – Friday, July 24)

Mini I Session (Sunday, June 28 – Friday, July 10)

Mini 2 Session (Sunday, July 12 – Friday, July 24)

Two-Week Session (Sunday, July 26 – Friday, Aug 07)

Junior Session (Sunday, Aug 09 – Friday, Aug 14)